Choose your favorite prizes and double your chances of winning!

Learn more

How do we do this? We basically double the number of entries you earn towards winning your favorite prizes. You can read how you get entered into the draw for each prize below, e.g. each trip you ride = 1 entry.

See full Terms and Conditions

Prizes

Ride anytime, anywhere from December 1-25  and log every ride here or connect an app to go in the daily prize drawings.  


From December 1-25 we are giving away hi-viz wet weather gear from Proviz, laserlight and burner sets from Beryl, maintenance kits from Muc-off, T2 helmets from Torch! Plus there will be drawings for $1,650 of local bike shop vouchers ($650 for rides on December 16 and $1,000 drawn from all rides logged in December before 10am on December 25th).

These prizes are available to everyone taking part in Winter Wheelers worldwide but scroll right to the bottom for some dedicated Atlanta prizes too! Here are the prizes in more detail:



Wet weather, highly reflective gear from Proviz!

Proviz know how to keep you seen and dry in the darker months of riding. We have 8 fantastic bundles up for grabs that'll get you kitted out in Proviz gear including; REFLECT360 Jacket, REFLECT360 waterproof trousers and REFLECT360 gloves - a bundle worth $345!!

Ride on these days, and log it by 5pm the next day, to go in the draw for Proviz kit:

  • Saturday 1 December
  • Tuesday 4 December
  • Friday 7 December
  • Monday 10 December 
  • Saturday 15 December
  • Wednesday 19 December
  • Friday 21 December
  • Sunday 23 December




Be seen with amazing lights from Beryl!

We love these light sets from beryl! Between the bright green laser projection from the Laserlight and the 100-lumen strong punch from the Burner's string of LEDs, this power duo will keep you and your path well lit, providing superior visibility even on the darkest roads.

There are 5 sets to win for riding on these days:

  • Monday 3 December
  • Thursday 6 December
  • Tuesday 11 December
  • Friday 14 December
  • Thursday 20 December



Bicycle cleaning kits from Muc-Off

We have a brand new sponsor this year who'll help see you through your winter bicycle maintenance needs! We have 8 in 1 cleaning kits with all the essentials right up to ultimate valet kits for you serious regular riders!

We'll be giving away Muc-Off gear on 7 days:

  • Sunday 2 December
  • Wednesday 5 December
  • Saturday 8 December
  • Thursday 13 December
  • Tuesday 18 December
  • Saturday 22 December
  • Monday 24 December




Stand out with helmets from Torch!

The T2 Black cycle helmet features integrated rechargeable LED bike lights. The white front and red rear lights have two steady and two flash modes. The large light panels provide 360 visibility on the road to help you be seen by motorists and other road users while on your bike.

We have 3 helmets to win for riding on these days:

  • Sunday 9 December
  • Wednesday 12 December
  • Monday 17 December

Climb your way to the top of the following leaderboards to win a $75 local bike shop voucher! We'll be rewarding:

Encourage your way to the top and help more people to enjoy riding this Winter or take on others in your local area to clock up the most miles in December! 

Top tips:

*If you're aiming to clock up the most miles this December a great way to do so is to connect your Love to Ride profile with a third party app. We sync with Strava, Ride Report, MapMyRide and Endomondo so you'll be able to easily record every ride and it'll make verification easy-peasy for us too! At the end of Winter Wheelers we'll be contacting each top rider to make sure we've got that important verification process ticked off! Thanks for helping to keep Love to Ride fair and accurate for everyone! 

New to Love to Ride? Register here firstBeen on a ride already? Log it here.